We would like to give a warm welcome to Camp Charlottes newest members, Gary Montgomery and Zane Zwayer  They were inducted on Tuesday the 28th of September and pinned by special guests OHSSAR President Troy Bailey and current trustee and 2019 President Steve Hinson.  They were sworn in my camp Charlotte President Rick Hartinger.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s